Source: Centre for Health Protection of the Department of Health. List of PDFs https://www.chp.gov.hk/en/features/102991.html

Last Updated: 2022-09-26 22:37

COVID-19 Building List

(the data on this website has been stored since 13 February 2022)

The following includes the list of buildings with confirmed cases of COVID-19 in the past 14 days from 13 February 2022 to 8 September 2022, and the list of buildings with confirmed cases of COVID-19 in the past 7 days from 9 September 2022 to 26 September 2022

Why some dates of the COVID-19 Building List are missing?

It's NOT! The backend system of this website reads the CSV file data on the website of the Centre for Health Protection of the Department of Health (unlike CTN, which reads PDF file data). Let's take a look at the following case, the history of the CSV file updated from April 10 to 13, 2022:
- 10 April 2022 06:25
- 11 April 2022 06:39
- 11 April 2022 23:44
- 13 April 2022 00:04
On April 11, the CHP's CSV file data has been updated in the morning and at night, the backend system of this website processes every changes of the CSV file immediately, all updates in a day will be considered as the same day. Although there is no link for the date "April 12", the data is intact and not lost. You may check the "Last Reported Date", which will be displayed in the results of the "Building Search" page and the "District" page of this website.

Date Format: [Y-M-D]

資料來源:衞生署 衞生防護中心,大廈名單PDF可參看 https://www.chp.gov.hk/tc/features/102991.html

最後更新:2022-12-06 19:59

COVID-19 確診大廈名單

(本網站確診大廈資料由2022年2月13日開始保存)

以下包括2022年2月13日至2022年9月8日的「過去14天內曾有確診2019冠狀病毒病個案的大廈名單」,以及2022年9月9日至2022年12月6日的「過去7天內曾有確診2019冠狀病毒病個案的大廈名單」

有網友問為什麼本網站的確診大廈名單有些日期沒有更新?

其實不是的,原因是確診大廈名單是即時讀取衞生署衞生防護中心的CSV檔案數據(有別於CTN是讀取PDF的檔案數據),例如以下是由2022年4月10日至13日的CSV檔案更新記錄:
- 2022年4月10日 06:25
- 2022年4月11日 06:39
- 2022年4月11日 23:44
- 2022年4月13日 00:04
由於4月11日早上和晚上衞生署衞生防護中心的CSV檔案都有更新,本網站後端系統是會即時作出處理,如一天有多次數據更新,會視作為同一天,雖然沒有4月12日的連結,但是數據是完整沒有丟失的。如有需要,可查看"最後報告日期",本網站的確診大廈搜尋結果和地區分頁都會顯示"最後報告日期"。

日期格式:[年-月-日]